Guadalupe Center

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
About Us » Directory

Directory

Senior Leadership 

 

 

 

President

Dawn Montecalvo

dmontecalvo@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 657-7154

Chief Financial Officer

Gloria Crosby

gcrosby@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 657-7130

Vice President of Programs

Robert Spano

rspano@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 657-7145

Vice President of Development

Tracy Connelly

tconnelly@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 657-7120

Human Resources and Finance Coordinator

Sylvia Yzaguirre

syzaguirre@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 657-7155

 

 

 

 

Programs

 

 

 

Director of Early Childhood

Renate Engels

rengels@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 657-7150

Director of School Age Programs

Sheila Oxx

soxx@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 657-7133

Tutor Corps High School Coordinator

Helen Midney

hmidney@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 657-7148

Tutor Corps College Coordinator

Jorge Perez

jperez@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 657-7153

 

 

 

 

Development 

 

 

 

Director of Development

Kelly Krupp

kkrupp@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 657-7126

Director of Community Outreach & Public Relations

Kelly Hammer

khammer@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 657-7158

Director of Donor Relations

Melissa Torres

mtorres@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 657-7141

Development Associate

Amy Chancy

achancy@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 657-7711

 

 

 

 

Administrative

 

 

 

Administrative Secretary

Alejandra Toledo

atoledo@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 657-7121

Administrative Assistant to the President

Vaneza Gonzales

vgonzales@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 657-7711