About Us » Directory

Directory

Senior Leadership 

 

 

 

President

Dawn Montecalvo

dmontecalvo@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 657-7154

Chief Financial Officer

Gloria Crosby

gcrosby@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 657-7130

Vice President of Programs

Robert Spano

rspano@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 657-7145

Vice President of Development

Tracy Connelly

tconnelly@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 657-7120

 

 

 

 

Programs

 

 

 

Director of Early Childhood Education

Renate Engels

rengels@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 657-7150

Director of School Age Programs

Sheila Oxx

soxx@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 657-7133

Tutor Corps High School Coordinator

Helen Midney

hmidney@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 657-7148

Tutor Corps College Coordinator

Jorge Perez

jperez@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 657-7153

 

 

 

 

Development 

 

 

 

Director of Major Gifts

Kelly Krupp

kkrupp@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 657-7126

Director of Community Engagement & Public Relations

Kelly Hammer

khammer@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 657-7158

Director of Annual Funds

Melissa Torres

mtorres@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 657-7141

Director of Corporate Partners and Grants

Amy Chancy

achancy@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 657-7711

Database Manager  

Sarah Garita

sgarita@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 657-7124

 

Administrative

 

 

 

Human Resources Director

Julie Ravenel

jravenel@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 657-7131

Operations Assistant

Elizabeth DeLeon

edeleon@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 657-7155

Administrative Assistant to the President

Vaneza Gonzales

vgonzales@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 657-7711