Directory

 
 

 

 

 

Senior Leadership 

 

 

 

President

Dawn Montecalvo

dmontecalvo@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 657-7154

Chief Financial Officer

Gloria Crosby

gcrosby@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 657-7130

Vice President of Programs

Robert Spano

rspano@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 657-7145

Vice President of Development

Tracy Connelly

tconnelly@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 657-7120

 

 

 

 

Programs

 

 

 

Director of Early Childhood Education

Renate Engels

rengels@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 657-7150

Director of School Age Programs

Sheila Oxx

soxx@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 657-7133

Tutor Corps High School Coordinator

Helen Midney

hmidney@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 657-7148

Tutor Corps High School Coordinator

Deanna Peterson

dpeterson@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 657-7156

Tutor Corps College Coordinator

Jorge Perez

jperez@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 657-7153

Asst. Director of Early Childhood Education

Maria Cancino

mcancino@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 657-7127

Asst. Director of Early Childhood Education

Shawn McAuliffe

smcauliffe@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 657-7152

Director of The Martin Foundation Campus at Lake Trafford

Crystal Wood

cwood@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 675-8074

Smart Start Director

Maria Cervantes

mcervantes@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 657-7140

Curriculum Specialist

Beki Romeis-Markham

rromeis-markham@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 657-7143

School Age Program Coordinator

Jamie Rossi

jrossi@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 657-7147

School Age Site Supervisor

Daniel Martinez

dmartinez@guadalupecenter.org 

(239) 657-7146

       

Development 

 

 

 

Director of Major Gifts

Kelly Krupp

kkrupp@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 657-7126

Director of Community Engagement & Public Relations

Kelly Hammer

khammer@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 657-7158

Director of Annual Funds

Melissa Torres-Silva

msilva@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 657-7141

Director of Corporate Partners and Grants

Amy Chancy

achancy@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 963-8769

Database Manager  

Sarah Garita

sgarita@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 657-7124

Resale Shop Manager

Kat McNabb

kmcnabb@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 594-2696

Special Events Coordinator

Jamie Brown

jbrown@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 963-8715

Campaign Coordinator

Lois Taylor

ltaylor@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 963-3668

 

Administrative

 

 

 

Human Resources Director

Julie Ravenel

jravenel@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 657-7131

Finance Assistant

Darlene Rega Burke

drega-burke@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 657-7131

Operations Assistant

Elizabeth DeLeon

edeleon@guadalupecenter.org

(239) 657-7155